Essex Small Schools

Essex Schools Funding Formula Review

Archive for the category “Schools Forum”

Votes Cast in Schools Forum Election

I have been given the go-ahead by Mr Stupples-Whyley to release the vote count for Schools Forum representatives in the recent election. Once again I’d like to thank schools for their support. I will report shortly on the most recent meeting of the formula review group this week.

Name School Votes Elected
Prof G Constantinides Langham Primary 21 Yes
Joyce Woodham Danbury Park Primary 1 No
John Hunter Merrylands Primary 4 Yes
Ann Engle Engaines Primary 3 No
David Knight Oakfield Primary 0 No
Michael Klym Oaklands Infant School 2 No
David Faulkner Oakfield Primary 0 No
Stephen Walker Richard de Clare 1 No
Joanna Johnson Chappel CE Primary 1 No
Judith Forster Debden CE Primary 2 No
Richard McIntosh Barnes Farm Infant 1 No
Linda Oliffe South Green Junior School 6 Yes
Robert Smith Harlowbury Primary 2 No
Mike Gee St Andrew’s Primary, Halstead 2 No
Nigel Rowe St George’s Gt Bromley 2 No
Brian Markham Holland Haven 3 No

Post Navigation